Meet the Team

The Physical Planning Division is divided into three sections: Administration, Land Use and G.I.S. and Development Control.

Click for Larger Image


Chief Physical Planner

Dr. Genora Joseph



(767) 266 3751 / 3752 / 3771

Ms. Joselyn Cuffy, Executive officer

Ms. Rhoda Louis, Senior clerk /Registration Clerk

Ms. Delia Joseph, Junior clerk/Secretary to Technical Staff Meeting/Cashier

Ms. Ninioska Laville, Junior clerk

Mr. Caleb Jno.Finn, Messenger/Chauffeur


Land Use and G.I.S.

(767) 266 3741

Mrs. Annie Edwards, Physical Planner

Mr. Keith Stephens, Physical Planner Assistant

Ms. Petrea Honychurch, Physical Planner Assistant 

Ms. Lyn Baron, GIS Technician

Ms. Mignon Baptiste, Administrative Assistant

Ms. Shari-Anne Gregoire, Project Coordinator for the National Land Use Policy and National Physical Development Plan (NLUP and NPDP)

Mr. Mike Fedak, Consultant for the Dominode 


Development Control

(767) 266 3753

Mr. Joseph Fontaine, Senior Development Control Officer

Mr. Eric Shillingford, Development Control Officer

Mr. Micheal Theophille, Development Control Officer

Mr. Chester Alie, Development Control Officer

Mr. Tenny Shillingford, Development Control Officer

Mr. Miguel St. Ville, Development Control Officer

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.